Original Sound Design 

Media samples coming...

Original Music

Original Score Pieces

Heartbreak on the Edge of Space  (Alone in the Night) 

Bittersweet Moments  (HG World)

Ghosts of War  (HG World Presents: The Googies) 

Fatal Escape  (FG World Season 1)

Rotten Assassins  (HG World Season 1) 

Behind the Mask  (HG World Season 1)

Pimp Sleaze  (HG World Season 1)

Sinister Bed #1  (HG World Season 1)

Michael L Stokes

Links to my work

Audio Dramas 

Electric Vicuña Productions ​(Jack Ward)

"Name Please"  written by Jack Ward

"Alone In The Night" written by Jack Ward